Adam A: AAG Model 2011

The fans of AllAmericanGuys have voted: Adam A. is Model of the Year 2011. This is the second year Adam has won the title. In second place was Anthony G; third place, Tyler Anthony; fourth place, Josh O; and fifth place, Markus Ricci.

In the new categories, the winners are:
Best Physique of the Year 2011, goes to Anthony G.
Best New Model of the Year 2011, goes to Markus Ricci

You find countless high quality photos and videos of all these models here on AllAmericanGuys.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Blogger Tips and TricksLatest Tips And TricksBlogger Tricks

Facebook Comment